Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Wendi ramran (Wendi@7news.news)

Editor
Reza gumilang (Reza@7news.news)
Lukman deni (lukman@7news.news)

Kontributor
Rendi putra (Rendi@7news.news)
Eka putri (Eka@7news.news)
Bayu gaatra (Bayu@7news.news)
Firman maulana(Firman@7news.news)